Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Testimonials

5/5 stars House Cleaning (One Time)

Verified Review Julie B. on June 18, 2016 ·

4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review The team did a great job making my house sparkle. They were on-time, they called when they were on their way and very pleasant. Teresa T. on June 15, 201

(Recurring) Verified Review ·

5/5 stars Deep or Spring Cleaning Verified Review Very professional company.

My high expectations were met completely! Vivi M. on June 2, 2016

5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Kristi took her time and was very thorough. Denise took over when Kristi left. My home sparkled. I will continue to use this service. I am waiting for Kristi to call me to set up the next service. Sharon G. on May 28, 2016 ·

5/5 stars House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review Vanessa C. on May 25, 2016 ·

5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review I would highly recommend. Jayson C. on April 15, 2016 ·

4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review The job will not be done until 4/20 Sue K. on April 4, 2016 ·

5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review The owner is wonderful and makes sure your expectations are met. Amina F. on March 29, 2016 ·

5/5 stars House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review Suzanne T. on March 29, 2016 ·

4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Charlotte and Kimberly arrived later than scheduled, but went to work right away at 2:15. They finished just before 4pm. I think these ladies could be a great match for my house, but not everything cannot be done if there's not enough time allotted for it. My requirements are simple: 1) Clean everything, and 2) Do it in a timely way! Rita N. on March 28, 2016 ·

2/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review R. K. on March 5, 2016. ·

5/5 stars Deep or Spring Cleaning Verified Review Karla H. on February 29, 2016 ·

4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Great full they were able to come on short notice. Was surprised there was no broom or mop brought... Glad I had one for the cleaner to use. Jerry J. on February 3, 2016 ·

5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Ally did a great job of cleaning my filthy apartment Connie M. on January 11, 2016 · 5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review The owner, Jo Ashley, is very responsive, and Charlotte has been cleaning our house for about a month now and is doing a great job. We hired them to come weekly and I am very glad we did! Brooke P. on December 22, 2015 ·

3/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review House hasn't been cleaned yet. Jo seems to be a person that will be responsive to her clients. Sharon R. on August 6, 2015

5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review AMANDA WAS GREAT AND WENT OVER AND ABOVE WHAT I EXPECTED rita g. on July 31, 2015 ·

5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Professional encounter with owner and the price is right.

0