Clean and Shiny Homes - For all Your Cleaning Requirements
Testimonials         
5/5 stars House Cleaning (One Time) 
Verified Review Julie B. on June 18, 2016 ·         
4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review The team did a great job making my house sparkle. They were on-time, they called when they were on their way and very pleasant. Teresa T. on June 15, 201       
(Recurring) Verified Review ·        
5/5 stars Deep or Spring Cleaning Verified Review Very professional company. 
My high expectations were met completely! Vivi M. on June 2, 2016       
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Kristi took her time and was very thorough. Denise took over when Kristi left. My home sparkled. I will continue to use this service. I am waiting for Kristi to call me to set up the next service. Sharon G. on May 28, 2016 ·         
5/5 stars House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review Vanessa C. on May 25, 2016 ·         
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review I would highly recommend. Jayson C. on April 15, 2016 ·         
4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review The job will not be done until 4/20 Sue K. on April 4, 2016 ·         
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review The owner is wonderful and makes sure your expectations are met. Amina F. on March 29, 2016 ·         
5/5 stars House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review Suzanne T. on March 29, 2016 ·        
4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Charlotte and Kimberly arrived later than scheduled, but went to work right away at 2:15. They finished just before 4pm. I think these ladies could be a great match for my house, but not everything cannot be done if there's not enough time allotted for it. My requirements are simple: 1) Clean everything, and 2) Do it in a timely way! Rita N. on March 28, 2016 ·         
2/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review R. K. on March 5, 2016. ·         
5/5 stars Deep or Spring Cleaning Verified Review Karla H. on February 29, 2016 ·         
4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Great full they were able to come on short notice. Was surprised there was no broom or mop brought... Glad I had one for the cleaner to use. Jerry J. on February 3, 2016 ·         
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Ally did a great job of cleaning my filthy apartment Connie M. on January 11, 2016 ·         5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review The owner, Jo Ashley, is very responsive, and Charlotte has been cleaning our house for about a month now and is doing a great job. We hired them to come weekly and I am very glad we did! Brooke P. on December 22, 2015 ·         
3/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review House hasn't been cleaned yet. Jo seems to be a person that will be responsive to her clients. Sharon R. on August 6, 2015       
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review AMANDA WAS GREAT AND WENT OVER AND ABOVE WHAT I EXPECTED rita g. on July 31, 2015 ·        
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review Professional encounter with owner and the price is right.  
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint